Home > News > Mba Degree > WEBINAR: Studying An MBA At The University Of Hong Kong

WEBINAR: Studying An MBA At The University Of Hong Kong

Sign up to this webinar to ask three HKU MBA students about their experience

Interested in studying an MBA at the University of Hong Kong (HKU)? Register for this webinar to find out more about the program and ask current students what life is like as an HKU MBA student.

Date: Wednesday 11 December

6:30 pm (Bangkok/Jakarta/Ho Chi Minh) 

7:30 pm (Beijing/ Hong Kong/ Singapore/ Taipei) 

8:30 pm (Tokyo/Seoul) 

5:00 pm (Mumbai)


Register here.


Content: 

In this live webinar, HKU will start by introducing the MBA course for the first 15 minutes, then will start an FAQ session with the students. 

MBA students will talk about:

Their pre-MBA experience

Why they chose HKU

Their experience at HKU so far

Advice for candidates applying to the HKU MBA


Register here.


Tags.

Tags:

Leave a comment.

Maximum 1000 characters