Home > News > Mba Degree > WEBINAR: Studying An MBA At The University Of Hong Kong

WEBINAR: Studying An MBA At The University Of Hong Kong

Sign up to this webinar to find out more about the HKU MBA and studying in the heart of Asia

Interested in studying an MBA at the University of Hong Kong (HKU)? Register for this webinar to find out more about the program and what life is like as an HKU MBA student.


Date: January 20, 2020 (Monday)

6:00 pm PST (Los Angeles/ Vancouver)

8:00 pm CST (Mexico City)

9:00 pm COT/ECT/PET (Bogota/ Quito/ Lima)

9:00 pm EST (New York/ Toronto)

11:00 pm CLST/ ART (Santiago/ Buenos Aires)

Duration: 60 minutes


Register here


Content: 

In this live webinar, we will provide information on HKU full-time MBA program offerings such as program curriculum, merit-based scholarships, career services, the China Immersion Program, the London and New York tracks, Asia-focused core and elective subjects and networking opportunities. Importantly, we include the admissions process as well.


Register here


Tags.